Sheila Moss
Principal
smoss@sacsmemphis.org

Teena Smith
Title I / 3-5 Instructional Facilitator
tsmith@sacsmemphis.org

Manessa Parker
K-2 Curriculum Coordinator/Instructional Facilitator
mparker@sacsmemphis.org

Jabina Harris
RTI Coordinator
jharris@sacsmemphis.org

Vanessa Holmes-Covington
2nd-5th Grade Math Instructional Coach
vholmes@sacsmemphis.org

Yarkeva Littles
Records Clerk
ylittles@sacsmemphis.org

Dorothy Strong
General Office / Financial Secretary
dstrong@sacsmemphis.org

J.Christian Evans
I.T. Manager
cevans@sacsmemphis.org

Kisha Windless
Systems Analyst
kwindless@sacsmemphis.org

Rex Oatis
I.T./ Media Specialist
roatis@sacsmemphis.org

Valencia Love
IT/Central Office Secretary
vlove@sacsmemphis.org