Elise Evans – Founder/Executive Administrator
Phone: 901-743-7335
Email: evans1194@aol.com

Lois Madison – HR Specialist
Phone: 901-743-7335
Email: lmadison@sacsmemphis.org

Whitney Nelson – Payroll Specialist
Phone: 901-743-7335
Email: wnelson@sacsmemphis.org

Denise Dill – Director of Operations
Phone: 901-743-7335
ddill@sacsmemphis.org

Camille Noah-Hubbard
Financial Consultant/CPA
chubbard@sacsmemphis.org

Erviline Pace
Covid 19 Coordinator/ Before & After Care School Director
epace@sacsmemphis.org