Kindergarten

Varita Turner
vturner@sacsmemphis.org

Erica Donald
edonald@sacsmemphis.org

1st Grade

Danielle McKoy
dmckoy@sacsmemphis.org

Telisha Philips
tphilips@sacsmemphis.org

Loretta Owens
lowens@sacsmemphis.org

2nd Grade

Ordra Anna-Westbook
owestbrook@sacsmemphis.org

Kenneshia Lattimore
klattimore@sacsmemphis.org

3rd Grade

Amy Laws-Bryant
abryant@sacsmemphis.org

Shaquita McDaniel
smcdaniel@sacsmemphi.org


Lauren Mead
lmead@sacsmemphi.org

4th Grade

Curzetta Austin
caustin@sacsmemphis.org

Felicia Moore
fmoore@sacsmemphis.org

Janice Dormer
jdormer@sacsmemphis.org

5th

Terrell Mitchell
tmitchell@sacsmemphis.org

Julia Paige
jpaige@sacsmemphis.org

Support Staff

Sherri Stepter
Director of Music
sstepter@sacsmemphis.org

Tania Incio
Spanish
tincio@sacsmemphis.org

Matthew Roaten
Special Education
mroaten@sacsmemphis.org

Kathryn L. Smith
Sped Assistant
ksmith@sacsmemphis.org

Candice Carter
Speech Therapist
ccarter@sacsmemphis.org