SACS Staff and Faculty

Central Office Staff

Mrs. Elise Evans
Founder/Executive Administrator
eevans@sacsmemphis.org

Ms. Denise Dill
Chief  Operating Officer
ddill@sacsmemphis.org

Ms. Lois Madison
Human Resource Specialist
lmadison@sacsmemphis.org

Ms. Whitney Nelson
Payroll Specialist
wnleson@sacsmemphis.org

Ms. Ervilin Pace
Covid-19 Coordinator, Special Programs
epace@sacsmemphis.org

Ms. Valencia Love
Central Office Secretary/IT Clerk
vlove@sacsmemphis.org

Mrs. Camille Hubbard, Accountant

 Administrative Staff

Sheila Moss
Principal
smoss@sacsmemphis.org

Teena Smith
Instructional Facilitator/Title One Coordinator (3-5)
tsmith@sacsmemphis.org

Manessa Parker
Instructional Facilitator/BTC (K-2)
mparker@sacsmemphis.org

School Instructional Culture and Climate Administrative Support Team

Vanessa Holmes-Covington
2nd-5th Grade Math Instructional Coach
vholmes@sacsmemphis.org

Jabina Harris
RTI2 Coordinator
jharris@sacsmemphis.org

Mrs. Amelia Warren
RTIB
2 Coordinator
awarren@sacsmemphis.org

Ms. April Hibler
School Counselor
ahibler@sacsmemphis.org

Office Staff

Yarkeva Littles
Records Clerk
ylittles@sacsmemphis.org

Jacqueline Jordan
EIS/Powerschool Coordinator
jjordan@sacsmemphis.org

I.T. Department

J.Christian Evans
I.T. Manager
cevans@sacsmemphis.org

Kisha Windless
Systems Analyst
kwindless@sacsmemphis.org

Rex Oatis
I.T./ Media Specialist
roatis@sacsmemphis.org

Kelsey Briggs 
I.T./Media Specialist
kbriggs@sacsmemphis.org

Valencia Love
IT/Central Office Secretary
vlove@sacsmemphis.org

COVID-19 Team

LaTonya Salton 

Noah Smith

Sonijia Stevens

Environmental Staff

Arthur Eddings, Environmental Supervisor

Reginald Reese, Assistant Supervisor

Maria Arellano-Sanchez

Winston Daughtery

Larry Hampton

John Hughes

Sherilyn Johnson

Malcolm Pryor

Russell Rogers

Lucille Wilson

Before/After Care Programs

Danielle McKoy, Coordinator

Shirley Scurlock (AM)

Officer Bernard Bledsoe (AM)

Kisha Windless (PM)

Tania Incio (PM)

Jessica Banks (PM)

School Nurse

Paula Williams 

School Resource Officer

Officer Bernard Bledsoe

Bus Driver

Annette Hall

After Care USDA Food Program

Maurianna Love, Manager 

Faculty / Staff

Kindergarten

Erica Donald (KK-01)
edonald@sacsmemphis.org

Varita Turner (KK-02)
vturner@sacsmemphis.org

Ordra’anna Westbook (KK-03)
owestbrook@sacsmemphis.org

1st Grade

(1-01) Danielle McKoy
dmckoy@sacsmemphis.org

(1-02) Telisha Philips
tphilips@sacsmemphis.org

(1-03) Lotosha Brooks
lbrooks@sacsmemphis.org

2nd Grade

(2-01) Crissy Cornacchia
ccornacchia@sacsmemphis.org

(2-02) Kenneshia Lattimore
klattimore@sacsmemphis.org

(2-03) Willedra Williams
wwilliams@sacsmemphis.org

3rd Grade

Shaquita McDaniel
smcdaniel@sacsmemphis.org

Amy Laws-Bryant
abryant@sacsmemphis.org

Banetta Hicks
bhicks@sacsmemphis.org

4th Grade

(4-01) Donna Gilbert, Ed.D
dgilbert@sacsmemphis.org

(4-02) Reginald Moore
rmoore@sacsmemphis.org

(4-03) Janice Dormer
jdormer@sacsmemphis.org

5th Grade

(5-01) Lorraine Chatman
lchatman@sacsmemphis.org

(502) Terrell Mitchell
tmitchell@sacsmemphis.org

(5-03) Julia Paige
jpaige@sacsmemphis.org

Special Education/ESL Programs

Felecia Moore
SPED
fmoore@sacsmemphis.org

Kathryn Smith
SPED Asst.
ksmith@sacsmemphis.org

Support Staff

Sherri Stepter
Director of Music
sstepter@sacsmemphis.org

Tania Incio
Spanish
tincio@sacsmemphis.org

Jamaal Rufus
Coach/Athletic Director/PE
jrufus@sacsmemphis.org

Academic Coaches

KK-Sierra .Jones
1st -Joana Rosales

2nd-Jessica. Banks
3rd-Erica Franklin-Dixon

4th- Michelle Brown
5th- Heather Sparkes

Interventionists

Dorothy Ayers

Sheron Banks

Jeraldine Davis

Anita Gayden

Supreena Harris

Menette Morris

Linda Tate

Clonia Young

Subs

DeAnna Redmond

Sharon Watson